shortstory - 2021 Winning Entries

Short Story Competition Winning Entries 2021

MLF 2021 SSC Winner Harriet Bradshaw 1st - 2021 Winning Entries
Harriet Bradshaw

Winning Entry: The Pea

MLF 2021 SSC Winner Annette Jeffries 2nd - 2021 Winning Entries
Annette Jeffries

Winning Entry: Lucy Small Gets Fired

MLF 2021 SSC Winner Duncan McCanlis 3rd - 2021 Winning Entries
Duncan McCanlis

Winning Entry: Hope Springs


Join our newsletter for latest updates and ticket information…